National Pygmy Goat Association - Home
 
 
 

What's New?

January BOD Agenda Posted

June 2017 Meeting Minutes

Volunteers Needed!

 

The National Pygmy Goat Association
New Page 1
 

NPGA Contacts

Regional Directors

Officers & Volunteers

Licensed Judges

Affiliated Clubs

Affiliated Youth Clubs

Breeders

 

 

 
 

Officers


President
Donna Staley
3086 NC 62 E
Liberty, NC 27298
(336) 685-7072
donnas@rtelco.net

Vice President
Kim Shunney
111 Wizard Lane
Hedgesville, WV 25427
(304) 702-0279
kshunney66@yahoo.com


Secretary
Crystal Shults
8806 East 166th St. N
Collinsville, OK 74021
(918) 371-0451
crystal.a.shults@okstate.edu

Treasurer
Linda Shipley
8205 S.W. Mariners Dr.
Wilsonville, OR 97070
(541) 944-3214
lindashipley1@msn.com

Committee Chairs
List of Committee Members
 

Compliance
Gail Brinkley
5455 U.S. 12 W.
Buchanan, MI 49107
(269) 695-5320
gailbrinkley@gmail.com 


Breed Standard
David Wortham
1269 Fetzer Lane

Oakley, CA 94561
(530) 923-2155
daworth1@comcast.net

 


Health, Education & Research (HER)
Jay Griffiths, DVM
17975 Placer Hills Rd.
Meadow Vista, CA 95722
(916) 801-5209 cell
npgaher@gmail.com

 

Judges Training (JTC)
Linda Colville
10505 Spring Lake Rd
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
(541) 331-2257
dspygmy@yahoo.com

Publications (Interim)
Ray Hoyt
1355 Sanden Lane
Minden, NV 89423
(775) 267-4355
rhoyt@charter.net



Public Relations
Tracy Carter
3332 County Road 1033
Greenville, TX 75401
(337) 401-2020
roserockfarms@yahoo.com

Youth
Michele Neckermann
1119 Mt. Pleasant Rd.
Quarryville, PA 17566
(717) 606-8287
tastilybred@yahoo.com

 

Coordinators
 

Affiliated Clubs Coordinator
Kathy Griffiths
17975 Placer Hills Rd.
Meadow Vista, CA 95722
(916)801-0150
griffithsamc@yahoo.com


Elections Coordinator
Karen Crowder
c/o Crowder CPA’s Ltd
424 N. Gilbert Street
Danville, IL 61832
(217)443-2727 
karen.crowder@crowdercpas.com

 


Show Coordinator
Susan Seiler
22425 N 91st Ave.
Peoria, AZ 85383
602-488-4453
shows@npga-pygmy.com


Report of Awards Coordinator
Colleen Wade
P.O. Box 230
Bow, WA 98232
(360) 724-0345
bcwade88@gmail.com

Department Heads
 

Memo Editor
Maggie Leman
1205 Olive Branch Rd.
Durham, NC  27703
919-596-0984
memo@npga-pygmy.com
 

Merchandise
Becky Adams
181 W Kelly Rd
Shelton, WA 98584
360-791-3904
npga-merch@comcast.net

Other Positions
 

NPGA Central Office
Dori Lowell
1932 - 149th Ave. SE
Snohomish, WA 98290
425-334-6506
Fax: 425-334-5447
npgaoffice@aol.com

 


Webmaster
Maggie Leman
1205 Olive Branch Road
Durham, NC 27703
(919) 596-0984
webmaster@npga-pygmy.com
 
 

Copyright 2003-2017 © The National Pygmy Goat Association | Webmaster | Central Office